Revolting

nana

.

Written by: IJaggys

Yang Seungho [MBLAQ] & Nana [After School]

.

I hate your fucking eyes, too. I know I said that already, but I do. Hate them, that is.

.

.

 

Dear Yang Seungho,

.

.

I fucking hate you.

I’m serious, you know. I actually do hate you. Detest, abhor, loathe. I hate you so much that if you got hit by a train and your disembowelled mutilated body was the front page picture tomorrow, I wouldn’t bat an eye. Not an eyelash.

I hate every single little thing about you. I hate your legs – your fucking legs, that you use to grip and trap and keep, may they be carved apart slowly, carefully, muscle by muscle, giving you time to scream yourself hoarse in between.

I hate your fucking hair, that ensnares and encircles and encompasses, may it get stuck in the churning whirling writhing cogs of some great machine, rip off your scalp from your grinning stupid skull.

I hate your eyes. Your fucking eyes, that shine and blink and call and shut like a cage, except not a cage because you can still look inside a cage.

I dream, sometimes, of forcing your eyes open, and dripping the finest, finest sand in the world into them. Drip drip drip drip drip through your screaming and begging and bleeding until you are blind, as fucking blind as me. I hate your eyes.

Hate.

Hate. Hate.

I hate your voice. Your brash, guileless, honest voice, with a hint of mockery, except even that’s another fucking lie, isn’t it, the lie you use as bait. Bait for those too foolish to run away from your royal fuckingness. You set the trap for me perfectly, this goddamn perfectly, doing exactly every single thing to make me hate you more.

I hate your hands. Your perfect long pianist’s hands – give me a fucking break. You’d never use them to make, to create. But by God are you good at cutting and ripping and drawing blood. Perfect, surgical cuts, you make, peering with a practised eye, then swiftly snipping until there’s nothing but pieces.

I hate your fucking eyes, too. I know I said that already, but I do. Hate them, that is.

Most of all, I hate your brain. Your disgusting revolting steaming pustules of rats feasting on maggots feasting on humanity that you call a brain. Your brain that comes up with all of this, that wants to rend and blind and trap and makes my brain want all that too. Match made in the fucking eighth circle of hell, right?

You must get it by now. I’ve been absolutely, positively clear. I hate you. I hate you. I HATE YOU I HATE YOU.

I HATE YOU FORGETTING OUR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TODAY.

I hate myself, for loving you this much.

Anyway, happy sixth wedding anniversary, Yang Seungho, the father of my two awesome kids. 

p.s: Don’t bother to come home tonight. 

.

.

Your perfect loving wife,

Nana♥

.

.

.

-fin-

.

.

.

 

[lmao its like im on hiatus but dang this old couple from 2011 trying to get me back, since there’s no one putting up with shit about this couple, then i should give things a try. have some random time lmao]

Leave a Reply

